Home » Life » Milestone

Milestone

Our lives have milestones. I know mine does for sure. I’ve never gotten around to actually jot down my goals in life, aspirations, ‘101’ things-to-do before I die, milestones or stuff like that. And neither have I ever acknowledged a particular achievement or accomplishment as a milestone before. (Come to think of it, there have been quite a few already!) But yesterday, I realized, I crossed the biggest and, possibly, the most significant milestone of my life!

🙂

2 thoughts on “Milestone

Leave a Reply

