Home » vacation » India calling

India calling

I’m flying off to India tonight for 10 days! Just taking some time off from work and see the wife.

Don’t think I’ll get much time to blog. I wanted to post some stuff on Mumbai but shortage of time got the better of me. I will do so but later. My heart goes out to the families of all those who lost their lives due to these senseless terror attacks. I wish we could undo all this. I wish.

I was supposed to fly via Mumbai but got my flight rescheduled via Hyderabad.

See you in a bit. Peace!

One thought on “India calling

Leave a Reply

